Bestyrelse

Bestyrelsen består af følgende personer (valgt på klubbens generalforsamling)

Kontakt: bestyrelse@ik-aarhus.dk

PersonFoto_Mangler.ashxBestyrelsesformand

Rikke Sand

Tel.: 2763 3101
E-mail: formand@ik-aarhus.dk


PersonFoto_Mangler.ashxBestyrelsesmedlem, næstformand

Johannes Rosenkrantz

Tel.: 4046 1010
E-mail: jr@ik-aarhus.dk


PersonFoto_Mangler.ashxBestyrelsesmedlem

Camilla Uhre

Tel.: 2288 3380
E-mail: c.uhre@ik-aarhus.dk


PersonFoto_Mangler.ashxBestyrelsesmedlem

Mads Tirsgaard

Tel.: 6171 5625
E-mail: m.tirsgaard@ik-aarhus.dk


PersonFoto_Mangler.ashxBestyrelsesmedlem

Christian Zerlang

Tel.: 2927 2936
E-mail: c.zerlang@ik-aarhus.dk


PersonFoto_Mangler.ashxSuppleant

Sean Banke

Tel.: 5161 5699
E-mail: s.banke@ik-aarhus.dk


PersonFoto_Mangler.ashxSuppleant

Henriette Lund

Tel.: 2687 2618
E-mail: h.lund@ik-aarhus.dk